News

12/30/16 (Fri)

Happy New Year!

Our offices will be closed Monday for the holiday, so here's wishing you and your friends and families a blessed, prosperous and healthy New Year!

Read Article

12/29/16 (Thu)

Farm dog smiles for the camera

There are some things that you just HAVE to share.

Read Article

12/27/16 (Tue)

Want or need?

In this week's Dialogue with Daryl podcast, we tackle the state budget and what NDFB thinks should be done.

Read Article

12/23/16 (Fri)

Merry Christmas

In celebration of our Savior's birth, our Bismarck and Fargo offices will be closed December 23-26.

Read Article

12/22/16 (Thu)

Vaughns named to national YF&R Committee

Craig and Kelly Vaughn of Cavalier have been appointed to the American Farm Bureau Federation (AFBF) Young Farmers and Ranchers (YF&R) Committee.

Read Article

12/21/16 (Wed)

Around here, we say Merry Christmas

If you don't want to hear "Merry Christmas!" DO NOT listen to this week's Dialogue with Daryl!

Read Article

12/14/16 (Wed)

Scholarships now online

Each year, NDFB's Promotion and Education Committee sponsors five scholarships, and they are available online now.

Read Article

12/13/16 (Tue)

Finding the right organization for you

If it isn’t your voice, whose voice will it be?

Read Article

12/09/16 (Fri)

Because he showed up

A hectic day is nothing new for Rocky Brown. Family, work, cattle and volunteering are all part of the day.

Read Article

12/07/16 (Wed)

Save while you still can!

Finish the year strong with an all-new RANGER XP® 1000 the world's most powerful utility vehicle ever.

Read Article

12/07/16 (Wed)

EPA appointment welcome news

American Farm Bureau Federation President Zippy Duvall released the following statement regarding President-elect Trump's EPA chief.

Read Article

12/02/16 (Fri)

Midwestern moxie trumps election pundits

Dialogue with Daryl: America's Heartland trumped the nation last month by help to elect Donald Trump.

Read Article

11/28/16 (Mon)

What's in it for me?

In our newest "Why I belong" video, Carie Moore shares why she belongs to NDFB.

Read Article

11/22/16 (Tue)

Thrifty White added to FB Rx card benefit

NDFB members in North Dakota now have another option when using the FB Rx card.

Read Article

11/21/16 (Mon)

No Black Friday crowds at Grainger.com

Why stand in Black Friday lines or wait 'til Cyber Monday? Shop at your convenience using the online Grainger catalog to save time and money.

Read Article
Back To Top