NDSU Collegiate Farm Bureau

Check out the NDSU CFB page on Facebook.

About NDSU Collegiate Farm Bureau

North Dakota State University Collegiate Farm Bureau was authorized by the NDFB voting delegates to the annual meeting in November of 2002. The group has voting status in NDFB's policy development and implementation process and is governed by a board of directors elected by its members.

2019 NDSU Collegiate Farm Bureau officers

NDSU 2019-20 Collegiate Farm Bureau officers from left to right: Devin Flanders, Brad Hochhalter, co-recruitment, Travis Binde, president, Morgan Gallagher, vice president, Miranda Breth, secretary, Katherine Anderson, treasurer.

CFB members elect officers on a yearly basis to oversee the organization's activities. The officers are responsible for conducting meetings, organizing events and directing the implementation of policy development activities of the CFB membership.

CFB has advisors who assist the group in accomplishing its goals. Serving in an advisory capacity is NDFB Southeast Field Representative Alisha Nord-Donnelly.

To get involved contact Alisha Nord-Donnelly at alishan@ndfb.org.

Back To Top