News

9/24/19 (Tue)

It's our members who make the difference

New podcast from NDFB President Daryl Lies on how NDFB arrives at its position on issues.

Read Article

9/20/19 (Fri)

Farmhouse Treasures For You

New on the My NDFB Life blog, Amy shares more about how Farmhouse Treasures For You got started.

Read Article

9/19/19 (Thu)

USDA must end NRCS abuses

AFBF takes a strong position on NRCS staff abuses.

Read Article

9/18/19 (Wed)

Sale through Monday

TripBeat is having a sale!

Read Article

9/17/19 (Tue)

Farm safety every day

It's National Farm Safety and Health Week.

Read Article

9/13/19 (Fri)

New post on My NDFB Life

What happens when you bring together a group of young farmers and ranchers? Ag Olympics, of course!

Read Article

9/12/19 (Thu)

NDFB says WOTUS repeal good news

Repeal of 2015 WOTUS rule a victory for clean water and clear rules

Read Article

9/10/19 (Tue)

How you can get USMCA passed

Frustrated with inaction by Congress on trade? You can get involved. New podcast from NDFB President Daryl Lies.

Read Article

9/06/19 (Fri)

Get to know Becca

Becca Oase pens her first blog for My NDFB Life.

Read Article

9/04/19 (Wed)

NDFB saves you time

Harvest time in North Dakota. It hasn't been an easy year. Too wet. Too dry. Too cold. But when it comes to looking out for you...

Read Article

8/30/19 (Fri)

Building character

New post on the My NDFB Life blog from staffer John Jacobson.

Read Article

8/27/19 (Tue)

New podcast on trade deals

NDFB President Daryl Lies has issued a new podcast regarding the trade agreement in principle with Japan.

Read Article

8/27/19 (Tue)

Ag Innovation Challenge now open

AFBF's online application for the Ag Innovation Challenge is now available.

Read Article

8/26/19 (Mon)

Statement on U.S.-Japan trade

NDFB issued a statement today on the pending trade deal between the U.S. and Japan.

Read Article
Back To Top