News

5/24/19 (Fri)

NDFB President comments on assistance package

NDFB President Daryl Lies commented today on USDA's assistance for farmers impacted by trade negotiations.

Read Article

5/24/19 (Fri)

Thoughts on Memorial Day

New post about Memorial Day on My NDFB Life, by NDFB Director of Public Policy Pete Hanebutt.

Read Article

5/17/19 (Fri)

Japan lifts U.S. beef restrictions

Cattle man and NDFB staffer Seth Estenson weighs in on the decision on My NDFB Life.

Read Article

5/14/19 (Tue)

New podcast from NDFB President

NDFB President Daryl Lies shares info about his meeting with the new NRCS chief recently in his latest podcast.

Read Article

5/14/19 (Tue)

My love-hate relationship

NDFB staffer Joey Myers shares her love-hate relationship in the newest My NDFB Life blog post...

Read Article

5/10/19 (Fri)

The case for modern livestock production

NDFB Public Policy Director Pete Hanebutt shares more about why modern livestock production matters to North Dakota.

Read Article

5/07/19 (Tue)

New video: Legislative wrap-up

NDFB's Public Policy team reviews the 2019 Legislative Assembly in a new video...

Read Article

5/03/19 (Fri)

Why I advocate for ag

NDFB Public Relations Director Lisa Hauf shares why she advocates for agriculture in a new post on My NDFB Life.

Read Article

5/01/19 (Wed)

Safety first

Kidder County Farm Bureau held a successful safety day for students last week.

Read Article

4/26/19 (Fri)

Connecting kids with ag

New on the My NDFB Life blog! Stark County Farm Bureau member Delmar Ficek shares how they are connecting kids with ag.

Read Article

4/23/19 (Tue)

New podcast from NDFB President

HB 1388, signed by Governor Burgum, is a win for North Dakota agriculture.

Read Article

4/19/19 (Fri)

Family matters

It feels pretty good when you can help out a young farm family like the Galeghers continue farming...

Read Article

4/18/19 (Thu)

Chores with Chance

Have you seen our Chores with Chance videos? They are guaranteed to make you smile!

Read Article

4/17/19 (Wed)

Spring road trip

Spring is here and it's time to hit the road...

Read Article
Back To Top