News

6/24/20 (Wed)

Free stress management course

Agriculture has had its fair share of difficulties and it may be getting hard to cope.

Read Article

6/23/20 (Tue)

Drought, prevent plant and photography

North Dakota is experiencing drought in the west and too much rain in the east. But there is still beauty, and in a new podcast, NDFB President Daryl Lies encourages folks to photography it.

Read Article

6/19/20 (Fri)

Need to smile?

Then we've got you covered! Watch Chance and Zane do their farm chores.

Read Article

6/12/20 (Fri)

Dairy delicious

Long-time county Farm Bureau leader Marlene Kouba is a guest poster on My NDFB Life.

Read Article

6/10/20 (Wed)

NDFB P&E photo contest

The NDFB Promotion and Education Committee is holding its annual photo contest.

Read Article

6/09/20 (Tue)

Have a say in your future

Do you want to have a say in the future of rural North Dakota? A new podcast by NDFB President Daryl Lies explains how you can make a difference.

Read Article

6/09/20 (Tue)

EPA issues dicamba clarification

The Environmental Protection Agency has issued a clarification on the Ninth Circuit Court of Appeals June 3 dicamba ruling.

Read Article

6/05/20 (Fri)

Smile for the NDFB Foundation

Did you know you can raise money for the NDFB Foundation through purchases at Amazon?

Read Article

6/03/20 (Wed)

Dairy fun facts

June is Dairy Month and we have a few fun facts to share with you.

Read Article

6/01/20 (Mon)

Decision affirms NRCS must obey its own rules

A battle over a farmer's right to use and care for his own land is one step closer to being resolved.

Read Article

5/29/20 (Fri)

Working for the brand

NDFB is one big family. Neighbors helping neighbors. New post on My NDFB Life from Public Policy Director Pete Hanebutt.

Read Article

5/22/20 (Fri)

Life of Finnegan

Finnegan is a dog. And he's living a pretty good life on Alisha's farm. Check out her new blog post on My NDFB Life.

Read Article

5/21/20 (Thu)

One day, during spring's work

Bad things can happen when you are in a hurry. Carie Moore is the District 4 representative on the NDFB Promotion and Education Committee and shared a poignant reminder that we felt compelled to share with NDFB members.

Read Article

5/20/20 (Wed)

On this day in history

Why is American agriculture the envy of the world? It just might have something to do with the Homestead Act, which is celebrating its 158th anniversary today.

Read Article

5/19/20 (Tue)

NDFB statement on CFAP

The Coronavirus Food Assistance Program has been announced. Read NDFB's statement.

Read Article
Back To Top