News

5/18/18 (Fri)

Picking the perfect pig

Paul Hanebutt shares what he looks for in a pig on My NDFB Life.

Read Article

5/17/18 (Thu)

Have you checked out our Ford benefit?

Ford dealerships across North Dakota are ready to serve you!

Read Article

5/11/18 (Fri)

Good hair days on the horizon

Calving season is finally done for us. On our ranch, we start in early February and had our last straggler May 1. Do you know what this means? I can finally do my hair again!

Read Article

5/10/18 (Thu)

NDFB members get consumer engagement training

Members of NDFB's Promotion and Education Committee recently had an opportunity to attend consumer engagement training in Washington, D.C.

Read Article

5/04/18 (Fri)

A summer of 4-H

As part of a summer series to My NDFB Life, we will be reading and experiencing a summer involved in 4-H through the eyes of 15-year-old Paul Hanebutt. Paul is the son of Pete Hanebutt, NDFB Director of Public Policy. Throughout the summer, we will learn about the joys, struggles and rewards of being involved in 4-H.

Read Article

5/03/18 (Thu)

Road trip

This week's Dialogue with Daryl muses on one-size-fits-all ag.

Read Article

5/03/18 (Thu)

NDFB 2018 scholarship winners announced

The NDFB Promotion and Education Committee announced eight individuals who have been awarded $1,000 scholarships through the NDFB Foundation.

Read Article

5/01/18 (Tue)

Cat offers new standard warranty

You can't go wrong with this deal!

Read Article

4/28/18 (Sat)

When you need diversity...

Think about expanding livestock in the state

Read Article

4/25/18 (Wed)

Safety on the roads

Spring is finally here. That means more traffic on rural roads. Stay safe out there.

Read Article

4/24/18 (Tue)

Rest for your ears?

Sleep apnea could impact more than your sleep.

Read Article

4/17/18 (Tue)

Negotiate from a position of power

New podcast by NDFB President Daryl Lies addresses tariffs and trade.

Read Article

4/13/18 (Fri)

Every day is a good day to be on the farm

Spring is still winter, but we should stay positive.

Read Article

4/12/18 (Thu)

Fargo teacher to attend national STEM conference

A Fargo teacher has been selected to attend a national STEM conference

Read Article

4/10/18 (Tue)

Tractor safety for youth

Youth will have an opportunity to learn how to operate farm equipment safely during a tractor safety school.

Read Article
Back To Top