Golden Eagle counties

Created: 11/16/16 (Wed) | Topic: Leadership

Pictured above, from left are Nathan Boehm of Morton County Farm Bureau; Frank Klein of Stark County Farm Bureau and Jennie Brossart of Pierce County receiving the NDFB Golden Eagle Award during the 74th NDFB Annual Meeting, held Nov. 11-12 in Bismarck.

The Golden Eagle Award is given to county Farm Bureaus that retain 90 percent of the previous year's membership and have a membership growth of five percent or more.

Congratulations to Morton, Stark and Pierce county Farm Bureaus for the outstanding achievement.

Share on Pinterest

Do you have a news story to share? Send it to us and we might post it on our website!

Back To Top