Wondering who won?

Created: 11/12/18 (Mon) | Topic: Events

Winners of the NDFB Raffle were announced on Saturday night during the NDFB 76th Annual Meeting banquet. Here is the list of all the winners:

Kimber 84 M Hunter- Joseph Gransons

Henry Big Boy- Paul Stack

Tikka T3x- Curt Sykore

Ruger AR 556- Ron Koop

Winchester SX4 Semi Auto- Greg Erdmann

Kimber Micro 9mm- Tom Zahn

Remington 700 SPS- Brad Sheldon

Beneli Nova Shotgun- Jim Rutschke

Franchi Momentum 6.5 with Burris Scope- David Orr

Henry Lever Action 22- Nathan Green

T/C Venture- Joe Rippel

Ruger American 17- Jean Henne

Smith & Wesson 642- Martin Hanson

Heritage Roughrider .22- Jake Hipe

Remington 870 Express- Dean Hendrickson

Savage A17 17 HMR- Carolyn Jendro

Marlin 60 .22- Natanya Olson

Smith and Wesson- SD9VE 9mm- Lucas Lang

Ruger American Farmer Rifle- Sandy Boe

Benelli Montefeltro 12 gauge- Brad Sheldon

Custom Knife- Dan Beckley  

More than $16,000 was raised to benefit the NDFB Foundation and Young Farmers and Ranchers activities. Thank you to all who participated in this year's successful event.

Share on Pinterest

Do you have a news story to share? Send it to us and we might post it on our website!

Back To Top