Skip to main content


Created: 2/18/14 (Tue) | Topic: Leadership        

YF&R Committee members elected

YF&R Committee members elected

Three young agriculture enthusiasts were elected to the North Dakota Farm Bureau Young Farmers and Ranchers Committee, during the recently held NDFB Farm and Ranch Conference at the Holiday Inn Minot, January 31-February 2.
The committee is comprised of nine young farmers and ranchers between the ages of 18 and 35, elected from each of the nine Farm Bureau districts across the state. The purpose of the committee is to provide leadership, networking and growth opportunities for young farmers and ranchers.

Elected to the District 1 position are Craig and Kelly Vaughn of Cavalier, who will represent Cavalier, Pembina, Walsh, Nelson and Grand Forks counties.
Elected to the District 2 position are Justin and Whitney Vogel from Rogers, who will represent Griggs, Steele, Trail, Barnes and Cass counties.

Elected to the District 7 position is Tyler Kralicek from Bismarck, he will represent Burleigh, Emmons, Sioux, Grant, Morton, Oliver and Mercer Counties.

Go to the YF&R Committee page for more information about each of the committee members.
Other committee members are: YF&R Chair couple Levi and Brianna Taylor, who also represent District 5 from Ypsilanti; District 3 representatives Travis and Dana Dagman of Enderlin; and District 4 representatives Jon and Cindy Brown from Devils Lake; District 6 representatives Nathan and Katie Fegley from Berthold; District 9 representative Chris Holznagel from Belfield.


Do you have a news story to share? Send it to us and we might post it on our website!

Connect to NDFB


Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2019 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.