Skip to main content

News

 

When it's #NationalPizzaMonth

You share a video about the farmers behind your pizza!

10/07/19 (Mon)

Read more

Independence, responsibility and $500

What do these three things have in common? Read a new post on My NDFB Life by Paul Hanebutt.

10/04/19 (Fri)

Read more

Photo contest winners announced

The NDFB Promotion and Education Committee has announced the winners of its photo contest.

10/03/19 (Thu)

Read more

Better quality of life through hearing

Have you ever thought about making your hearing a priority? If not, there are reasons you should.

10/02/19 (Wed)

Read more

NDFB Foundation receives sizeable donation

Country Woman of the Year winner Heather Lang has donated money to the NDFB Foundation.

9/27/19 (Fri)

Read more

Ag Innovation Challenge deadline extended

AFBF and Farm Credit have extended the deadline for the 2020 Farm Bureau Ag Innovation Challenge.

9/26/19 (Thu)

Read more

It's our members who make the difference

New podcast from NDFB President Daryl Lies on how NDFB arrives at its position on issues.

9/24/19 (Tue)

Read more

Farmhouse Treasures For You

New on the My NDFB Life blog, Amy shares more about how Farmhouse Treasures For You got started.

9/20/19 (Fri)

Read more

USDA must end NRCS abuses

AFBF takes a strong position on NRCS staff abuses.

9/19/19 (Thu)

Read more

Sale through Monday

TripBeat is having a sale!

9/18/19 (Wed)

Read more

Farm safety every day

It's National Farm Safety and Health Week.

9/17/19 (Tue)

Read more

New post on My NDFB Life

What happens when you bring together a group of young farmers and ranchers? Ag Olympics, of course!

9/13/19 (Fri)

Read more

NDFB says WOTUS repeal good news

Repeal of 2015 WOTUS rule a victory for clean water and clear rules

9/12/19 (Thu)

Read more

How you can get USMCA passed

Frustrated with inaction by Congress on trade? You can get involved. New podcast from NDFB President Daryl Lies.

9/10/19 (Tue)

Read more

Get to know Becca

Becca Oase pens her first blog for My NDFB Life.

9/06/19 (Fri)

Read more

 

Connect to NDFB

 

Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2019 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.