Skip to main content

News

 

Agriculture needs a front seat at trade table

Any decision by the Administration regarding trade has to take into account U.S. agriculture.

8/10/17 (Thu)

Read more

NDFB promotes Hauf as Director of Public Relations

NDFB has promoted Lisa Hauf as Director of Public Relations. Hauf has worked for NDFB over 11 years and has assisted the communication and public policy divisions.

8/04/17 (Fri)

Read more

Vacation with TripBeat

NDFB members can now take advantage of a convenient and affordable way to search and book resort vacations.

8/03/17 (Thu)

Read more

New on the My NDFB Life blog

Getting to know Amy Madsen!

7/28/17 (Fri)

Read more

Supporting ag youth

This week's Dialogue with Daryl tips a hat to our young 4-H and FFA people at the North Dakota State Fair.

7/26/17 (Wed)

Read more

New member benefit!

Get fit with NDFB and Anytime Fitness!

7/26/17 (Wed)

Read more

Small town, big cow

New on the My NDFB Life blog, a post about tractors, small town living, a big cow and sweet memories.

7/21/17 (Fri)

Read more

Evan's newest ag adventure

Evan had a chance to visit an elk ranch recently, and this is what he learned...

7/20/17 (Thu)

Read more

Foundation provides drought relief effort

Please help those farmers and ranchers impacted by the drought in North Dakota.

7/18/17 (Tue)

Read more

NDFB President applauds wildlife groups

In this week's Dialogue with Daryl podcast, NDFB President Daryl Lies thanks wildlife groups for their support...

7/12/17 (Wed)

Read more

Madsen joins staff

NDFB has hired Amy Madsen for the new position of Administrative Specialist in the Bismarck office.

7/07/17 (Fri)

Read more

Farming technology helps the environment

Think GMOs are bad for the environment? Click through to watch the video...

7/06/17 (Thu)

Read more

The courage to preserve our freedom

This week's Dialogue with Daryl is being issued a day early in commemoration of Independence Day.

7/03/17 (Mon)

Read more

It's back!

Tickets are available for the 2017 NDFB Foundation Gun Raffle.

7/03/17 (Mon)

Read more

EPA to ditch flawed WOTUS rule

WASHINGTON, D.C. – Zippy Duvall, president, American Farm Bureau Federation issued the following statement on EPA's decision to ditch WOTUS.

6/27/17 (Tue)

Read more

 

Connect to NDFB

 

Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2019 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.