News

8/30/17 (Wed)

Ask a farmer

Have you ever wondered why the prices of some groceries fluctuate more than others? One of our farmers has an answer for you.

Read Article

8/22/17 (Tue)

Animal rights extremism

They don't care if your farm is grass-fed or holistic. The animal rights agenda wants to wipe out all animal agriculture.

Read Article

8/19/17 (Sat)

Baffled about beef?

NDFB staffer Alisha Nord gives folks tips about beef in this week's My NDFB Life blog post.

Read Article

8/18/17 (Fri)

It's farm fact Friday

Did you know that each farmer produces food and fiber for 165 people each year?

Read Article

8/15/17 (Tue)

Distracted driving kills

McLean County Farm Bureau is helping young drivers understand the impacts of distracted and impaired driving, through the SIDNE experience. Others can also take advantage of this great program. Watch the video to learn more.

Read Article

8/11/17 (Fri)

Trailer trip to Havana

Join NDFB staffer Joey Myers as she shares her trailer trip to Havana on My NDFB Life.

Read Article

8/10/17 (Thu)

Agriculture needs a front seat at trade table

Any decision by the Administration regarding trade has to take into account U.S. agriculture.

Read Article

8/04/17 (Fri)

NDFB promotes Hauf as Director of Public Relations

NDFB has promoted Lisa Hauf as Director of Public Relations. Hauf has worked for NDFB over 11 years and has assisted the communication and public policy divisions.

Read Article

8/03/17 (Thu)

Vacation with TripBeat

NDFB members can now take advantage of a convenient and affordable way to search and book resort vacations.

Read Article

7/28/17 (Fri)

New on the My NDFB Life blog

Getting to know Amy Madsen!

Read Article

7/26/17 (Wed)

New member benefit!

Get fit with NDFB and Anytime Fitness!

Read Article

7/26/17 (Wed)

Supporting ag youth

This week's Dialogue with Daryl tips a hat to our young 4-H and FFA people at the North Dakota State Fair.

Read Article

7/21/17 (Fri)

Small town, big cow

New on the My NDFB Life blog, a post about tractors, small town living, a big cow and sweet memories.

Read Article

7/20/17 (Thu)

Evan's newest ag adventure

Evan had a chance to visit an elk ranch recently, and this is what he learned...

Read Article

7/18/17 (Tue)

Foundation provides drought relief effort

Please help those farmers and ranchers impacted by the drought in North Dakota.

Read Article
Back To Top